BKBCE pay fees online

Non-Academic Staff

Reghu_Kumar

Mr Reghu Kumar

Admin Officer
reghu_admin@bkbirlacentre.com

Rajesh_Bhan

Mr Rajesh Bhan

Mess Manager
rajesh_messmanager@bkbirlacentre.com

Rajendra_Khandelwal

Mr Rajendra Khandelwal

Accounts Officer
khandelwal_accounts@bkbirlacentre.com

Ashok_Lole

Mr Ashok Lole

Accountant
ashok_accounts@bkbirlacentre.com

Ashwini-Lath

Mr Ashwani K Lath

Maintenance In-charge
ashwani_maintenance@bkbirlacentre.com

Mamta_Mehta

Ms Mamta Mehta

Receptionist
mamta_receptionist@bkbirlacentre.com

Mukesk_K_Pareek

Mr Mukesk K Pareek

Student Store In-charge
pareek_studentstore@bkbirlacentre.com

Rohini_Kadam

Ms Rohini Kadam

Staff Nurse
staff_nurse@bkbirlacentre.com

Amarjeet_Sharma

Mr Amarjeet Sharma

Mess Assistant

Shijin_Mathew

Ms Shijin Mathew

Staff Nurse
staff_nurse@bkbirlacentre.com

Chhaya_Varkhede

Ms Chhaya Varkhede

Staff Nurse
staff_nurse@bkbirlacentre.com

Saibal_Sarkar

Mr Saibal Sarkar

General Store In-charge
saibal_store@bkbirlacentre.com

Namrata_Zagade

Ms Namrata Zagade

PA to Principal
pa_principal@bkbirlacentre.com

Vikas_Jagtap

Mr Vikas Jagtap

Electrician

Siddheshwar_Tripathi

Mr Siddheshwar Tripathi

Horticulturalist

sunil_kumar

Emmanual Sunil Kumar

Security Supervisor cum Band-Master
sunil_securityofficer@bkbirlacentre.com