BKBCE pay fees online

i) S.A (Summative Assessment) 1 begins for classes IV to X
ii) Proficiency Test 1 begins for classes XI & XII


DATE SHEET (SEPTEMBER -2016)

DATE/CLASS DAY IV V VI VII VIII IX X XI Sc/Com/Hum XII
Sc/Com/ Hum
19/09/2016 Monday Maths Science Maths Maths Science * Science * Maths/Biology /Psychology
20/09/2016 Tuesday * * * * * Maths * Physics/Economics *
21/09/2016 Wednesday English III Lang Comp.Sci English Hindi * English * Business Studies
22/09/2016 Thursday * * * * * English * Informatics practices/Physical Education *
23/09/2016 Friday III Lang Maths Hindi Hindi English * Hindi Physics/Economics
24/09/2016 Saturday * * * * * Hindi * Biology/Business Studies *
26/09/2016 Monday Science Social Science Social Science Comp.Sci Comp.Sci Social Science MathS/Psychology *
27/09/2016 Tuesday * * * * * * Social Science * Chemistry/Accounts /History
28/09/2016 Wednesday Comp.Sci English Science Social Science Maths Comp.Sci * English *
29/09/2016 Thursday Hindi Comp.Sci III Lang III Lang III Lang * Comp.Sci Informatics practices/Physical Education
30/09/2016 Friday * * * * * Science * Chemistry /Accounts /History *
10/1/2016 Saturday Social Science Hindi English Science Social Science * Maths * English
VENUE: MULTIPURPOSE AUDITORIUM FOR CLASSES IX-XII EXAMINATION TIME: 10:30 TO 13:30 HOURS
ACADEMIC BLOCK FOR CLASSES IV-VIII
Dr Manohar Patil
Dean Academics
Dr S K Sanyal
Principal