BKBCE pay fees online

Games and Sports Department

Naveen-Kaul

Dr Naveen Kaul

PhD (Hindi), Cricket Coach
naveen_sports@bkbirlacentre.com

Vikas_Singh_Sambyal

Mr Vikas Singh Sambyal

NIS (Swimming)
vikas_sports@bkbirlacentre.com

Kakali-Mondal

Ms Kakali Mondal

NIS (Swimming)
kakali_swimming@bkbirlacentre.com

Soutik-Das

Mr Soutik Das

B.A., B.P.Ed, NIS (Football)
soutik_football@bkbirlacentre.com

G-Nageswara-Rao

Mr G Nageswara Rao

M.P.Ed, NIS (Cricket)
nageswara_sports@bkbirlacentre.com

Govinda-k-yedke

Mr Govinda K Yedke

B.A, B.P.Ed, NIS (Badminton)
govinda_badminton@bkbirlacentre.com