BKBCE pay fees online

Science Department

Dr_Manohar_Patil

Dr Manohar Patil

Dean of Academics – Biology, Ph.D. (Zoology), M.Phil , M.Sc
dean_academics@bkbirlacentre.com

Shalini_Sharma_Joshi

Ms Shalini Sharma Joshi

M.Sc (Botany), M.A. (English), M.Ed, PGDCP, B.Ed
shalini_science@bkbirlacentre.com

Ajay_Kumar

Mr Ajay Kumar

M.Sc (Physics), M.Ed, B.Ed
ajay_physics@bkbirlacentre.com

Omprakash_Upadhyay

Mr Omprakash Upadhyay

M.Sc (Chemistry), PGDESD, B.Ed
omprakash_science@bkbirlacentre.com

Arvind_Kumar_Tiwari

Mr Arvind Kumar Tiwari

M.Sc (Physics), B.Ed
arvind_physics@bkbirlacentre.com

Santosh_Kishan_Rao_Ambhure

Mr Santosh Kishan Rao Ambhure

M.Sc. (Biology), B.Ed
santosh_biology@bkbirlacentre.com

Payaswini-chand

Mrs Payaswini Chand

M.Phil, M.Sc, B.Ed
payaswini_chemistry@bkbirlacentre.com