BKBCE pay fees online

All India IPSC Football

All India IPSC football tournament (U17 Boys) 2017-18 was hosted by BK Birla Centre for Education, Pune from 19th to 24th June. 17 elite schools from different parts of India participated in this prestigious tournament. In this five day mega event players showcased their skills to lift up their school’s flag and their spirit as a champion. The neck to neck fights between the schools enthralled the spectators. The Lawrence school, Lovedale defeated the mighty Mayo college boys, Ajmer to crown them as the champions of the tournament. Assistant Coach of CHENNAIYIN FC Mr. Vivek Nagul in his chief guest’s address motivated the students and envisioned the budding players’ better future in Indian Football team. A week passed like a moment with the enthralling and flamboyant performance of the teams.

Participating Schools List:

  • Mothilal Nehru School of Sports, Rai
  • Modern School, Barakhamba
  • Delhi Public School, Mathura Road
  • The Sanskar Valley School, Bhopal
  • The Emerald Heights Int. School, Indore
  • The Daly College, Indore
  • Mayo College, Ajmeer
  • The Scindia School, Gwalior
  • Lawrence Lovedale, Ooty
  • Lawrence School, Sanawar
  • Pinegrove School, Dharampur
  • Miles Bronson, Guwahati
  • Sharada Res. School, Udipi
  • Sainik School, Bijapur
  • Punjab Public School, Nabha
  • Phoenix School, Belgaum
  • Bk Birla Centre for Education, Pune

Third Position
The Emerald Heights School, Indore

Runners Up
Mayo College, Ajmeer

The Champions
Lawrence Lovedale, Ooty

Individual awards for the Best Performance
Highest Scorer Raj Ganatra (BKBCE)
Best Goal Keeper Aakash Batwa (BKBCE)
Player of the Tournament Aryan Rathod  (Lawrence Lovedale)